Media Contacts

Here you will find the telephone numbers and e-mails for contacting Braskem’s communication teams. Choose your region and contact the team directly.

 

UNITED STATES

BRASKEM AMERICA

Braskem America Communications
braskemamerica_communications@braskem.com

BRAZIL

Alagoas

Luana Nunes luana@algomaisconsultoria.com

+ 55 (82) 3034-5830
 

Bahia

Rafael Veloso rveloso@agenciadetextos.com.br

+55 (71) 3271 7171

Suely Temporal suely@agenciadetextos.com.br

+55 (71) 3271 7171

Rio de Janeiro

Jessyca Trovão jessyca.trovao@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2769

Fernando Rubino fernando.rubino@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2991

Rio Grande do Sul

Luciana Moglia lumoglia@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 3029-3249

Marina Goulart marina@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 3029-3249

São Paulo

Jessyca Trovão jessyca.trovao@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2769

Fernando Rubino fernando.rubino@cdn.com.br 

+55 (11) 3643-2991

MEXICO

BRASKEM IDESA

Ciudad de México
Armando Vera armando.vera@braskem.com +52 55 6380.0156

Coatzacoalcos
Sérgio Plata sergio.plata@braskem.com +52 01 229-454-5984

EUROPE

BRASKEM EUROPE