Braskem

Media Contacts

Below is a list of phones and emails of Braskem’s communication teams. Please check the region with which you wish to communicate and contact us directly.

BRAZIL

Alagoas

Luana Nunes luana@algomaisconsultoria.com

+ 55 (82) 3034-5830

Clarissa Veiga
clarissa@algomaisconsultoria.com

+ 55 (82) 3034-5830

Bahia

Paula Pitta
paula@agenciaat.com

+55 (71) 3271-7171

Suely Temporal suely@agenciaat.com

+55 (71) 3271-7171

Rio de Janeiro

CDN Comunicação
braskem@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2906

+55 (21) 3626-3734

Rio Grande do Sul

Luciana Moglia lumoglia@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 99860-4403

Bianca Gross
bianca@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 3029-3249

São Paulo

CDN Comunicação
braskem@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2906

+55 (11) 3643-2919

UNITED STATES

BRASKEM AMERICA

Braskem America Communications braskemamerica_communications@braskem.com

EUROPE & ASIA

BRASKEM EUROPE

Braskem Europa braskemeurope_communications@braskem.com

MEXICO

BRASKEM IDESA

Yeraseth Bello yeraseth-bello@braskem.com

+52 55 6234.1100 ext. 1177