Press Contact

Here you will find the telephone numbers and e-mails for contacting Braskem Idesa and Braskem communication teams. Choose your region and contact the team directly.

 

MEXICO

BRASKEM IDESA

Mexico city
Armando Vera
armando.vera@braskem.com
+52 55 6380 0156
Coatzacoalcos
Sergio Plata
sergio.plata@braskem.com

+52 01 229 454 5984
 

 

BRAZIL

Alagoas

Regia Melo regia.melo@braskem.com.br

+55 (82) 3177-5330

Bahia

Rafael Veloso rveloso@agenciadetextos.com.br

+55 (71) 3271 7171

Suely Temporal suely@agenciadetextos.com.br

+55 (71) 3271 7171

Rio de Janeiro

Priscila Ventura priscila.ventura@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2744

Rafael Abrantes rafael.abrantes@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2772

Rio Grande do Sul

Luciana Moglia lumoglia@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 3029-3249

Matheus Kern matheus@moglia.com.br

+55 (11) 3029-3249

São Paulo

Priscila Ventura priscila.ventura@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2744

Rafael Abrantes
rafael.abrantes@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2772

UNITED STATES

BRASKEM AMERICA

Braskem America Communications braskemamerica_communications@braskem.com

EUROPE

BRASKEM EUROPE

Braskem Europe braskemeurope_communications@braskem.com

+49 69 427 299 200